Eagles Calendar

No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 13
Final
65 Faith Baptist Bible College
29 at Union College
Tue Nov 13
Final
65 Faith Baptist Bible College
59 at Union College (NE)
Thu Nov 15
Final
55 Providence University College
39 Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Nov 15
Final
88 Providence University College
96 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Nov 16
Final
59 Ozark Christian College
42 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Nov 16
Final
90 Ozark Christian College
54 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Nov 17
Final
56 Randall University
47 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Nov 17
Final
110 Randall University
49 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Nov 30
Final
32 Faith Baptist Bible College
57 at Crown College
Fri Nov 30
Final
52 Faith Baptist Bible College
99 at Crown College
Sat Dec 01
Final
29 Faith Baptist Bible College
70 at North Central University
Sat Dec 01
Final
56 Faith Baptist Bible College
75 at North Central University
Tue Dec 04
Final
23 Faith Baptist Bible College
64 at Emmaus Bible College
Tue Dec 04
Final
87 Faith Baptist Bible College
83 at Emmaus Bible College
Thu Dec 06
Final
41 Faith Baptist Bible College
100 at Grand View University
Exhibition
Sat Dec 08
Final
58 Faith Baptist Bible College
104 at Simpson College
Exhibition
Mon Dec 10
Final
74 Faith Baptist Bible College
62 at Central Christian College of the Bible
Mon Dec 10
Final
65 Faith Baptist Bible College
85 at Central Christian College of the Bible
Thu Dec 13
Final
52 Faith Baptist Bible College
95 at Central College
Exhibition
Fri Jan 11
Cancelled
Barclay College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 11
Final
70 Barclay College
69 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 12
Final
40 Manhattan Christian College
47 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 12
Final
84 Manhattan Christian College
68 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 15
Final
21 Union College
54 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 15
Final
58 Union College (NE)
65 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 18
Final
71 Faith Baptist Bible College
86 at Calvary University
Fri Jan 18
Final
25 Faith Baptist Bible College
70 at Calvary University
Sat Jan 19
Final
53 Faith Baptist Bible College
45 at Ozark Christian College
Sat Jan 19
Final
52 Faith Baptist Bible College
103 at Ozark Christian College
Tue Jan 22
Cancelled
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Midland University
Exhibition
Fri Jan 25
Final
43 Association Free Lutheran Bible School
64 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 25
Final
66 Association Free Lutheran Bible School
91 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 26
Final
43 Association Free Lutheran Bible School
63 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 26
Final
0 Association Free Lutheran Bible School
2 Faith Baptist Bible College
Forfeit
Fri Feb 01
Final
45 Trinity Bible College
64 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Feb 01
Final
81 Trinity Bible College
70 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Feb 02
Final
70 Maranatha Baptist University
35 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Feb 02
Final
90 Maranatha Baptist University
54 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Feb 05
Final
66 Emmaus Bible College
38 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Feb 05
Final
80 Emmaus Bible College
67 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Feb 08
Cancelled
Central Christian College of the Bible
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Feb 08
Final
123 Central Christian College of the Bible
81 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Feb 09
Final
37 Kansas Christian College
51 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Feb 09
Final
119 Kansas Christian College
61 Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Feb 14
Final
49 Faith Baptist Bible College
66 at Calvary University
MCCC Tournament
Fri Feb 15
Final
67 Faith Baptist Bible College
76 vs. Emmaus Bible College
@ Belton, MO MCCC Tournament
Fri Feb 15
Final
42 Faith Baptist Bible College
79 at Calvary University
MCCC Tournament
Sat Feb 16
Final
68 Manhattan Christian College
38 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Belton, MO MCCC Tournament
Mon Feb 18
Final
65 Faith Baptist Bible College
75 at Kansas Christian College
Rescheduled from 1/28
Mon Feb 18
Final
68 Faith Baptist Bible College
104 at Kansas Christian College
Thu Feb 21
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
NCCAA II North Region Tournament
Sat Mar 30
at Augustana Invitational (Rock Island, IL)
Sat Apr 06
at Cornell Invitational (Mt. Vernon, IA)
Sat Apr 13
at Mustang Invitational (Cedar Rapids, IA)
Sat Apr 20
at Dick Young Classic (Grinnell, IA)
Fri Apr 26
at Viking Classic (Des Moines, IA)
Fri May 03
at Dr. Tucker Open (Dubuque, IA)
Thu May 09
at NCCAA Championships (Winona Lake, IN)
Fri May 10
at NCCAA Championships (Winona Lake, IN)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Student Highlight

Michaela Crider Women's Basketball Michaela Crider is a sophomore forward from Ankeny, Iowa (Ankeny Christian Academy). Crider was named Second Team All-Conference for her performance this season for the Eagles. Michaela led Faith in scoring at 11.6 points per game, field goal percentage at 44.5%, and was second in rebounding with 6.3 rebounds per game.

Banner

Thanks to Our Sponsors