More Headlines

View Story Archives

Calendar of Events

No Event
Fri Aug 26
Final
0 Baptist Bible College, MO
13 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Aug 27
at CCCB Invitational - Moberly, MO
Sat Aug 27
3:00 PM
Lincoln Christian University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Aug 30
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union College
Fri Sep 02
4:00 PM
Ozark Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Spikefest
Fri Sep 02
8:00 PM
Dallas Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Spikefest
Sat Sep 03
TBA
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
Spikefest
Sat Sep 03
11:00 AM
Baptist Bible (Mo.)
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Sep 06
12:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at North Central University
Tue Sep 06
2:45 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at North Central University
Fri Sep 09
12:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Grinnell
@ Minneapolis, MN NCU Invite
Fri Sep 09
2:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Eureka College
Fri Sep 09
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Eureka College
Fri Sep 09
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at North Central University
North Central Invite
Sat Sep 10
at Les Duke Invitational - Grinnell, IA
Sat Sep 10
9:00 AM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Providence University College (Canada)
@ Minneapolis, MN NCU Invite
Sat Sep 10
10:00 AM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Lincoln Christian University
Sat Sep 10
12:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Lincoln Christian University
Sat Sep 10
3:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Trinity Bible College
@ Minneapolis, MN NCU Invite
Tue Sep 13
6:00 PM
Union College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 16
at Viking Invitational - Des Moines, IA
Fri Sep 16
2:30 PM
Manhattan Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 16
6:00 PM
Emmaus Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 17
11:30 AM
Barclay College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 17
2:00 PM
Barclay College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Sep 20
4:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 24
2:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Central Christian College of the Bible
Tue Sep 27
4:00 PM
Emmaus Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 30
4:30 PM
Central Christian College of the Bible
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 30
7:00 PM
Baptist Bible College, MO
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Oct 01
at Dan Huston Invitational - Waverly, IA
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
Manhattan Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Oct 01
3:30 PM
Manhattan Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 04
3:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Tue Oct 04
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Fri Oct 07
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Ozark Christian College
Fri Oct 07
7:00 PM
Central Christian College of the Bible
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Oct 08
2:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Calvary Baptist Bible College
Sat Oct 08
2:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Rockford University
Mon Oct 10
3:00 PM
Lincoln Christian University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 11
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union College
Fri Oct 14
5:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Calvary Bible College
Sat Oct 15
12:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Ozark Christian College
Sat Oct 15
1:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Maranatha Baptist University
Sat Oct 15
2:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Arlington Baptist College
@ Joplin, MO
Sat Oct 15
3:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Maranatha Baptist University
Thu Oct 20
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Moberly, MO MCCC Tournament
Thu Oct 20
3:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Manhattan Christian College
Fri Oct 21
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Moberly, MO MCCC Tournament
Fri Oct 21
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Manhattan, KS MCCC Tournament
Sat Oct 22
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Moberly, MO MCCC Tournament
Sat Oct 22
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Manhattan, KS MCCC Tournament
Fri Oct 28
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at William Penn University
Sat Oct 29
at Last Chance Meet - Joplin, MO
Thu Nov 03
TBA
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA II North Region Tournament
Fri Nov 04
TBA
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA II North Region Tournament
Fri Nov 04
TBA
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA II North Region Tournament
Fri Nov 04
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Minneapolis, MN NCCAA II North Region Tournament
Sat Nov 05
TBA
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA II North Region Tournament
Sat Nov 05
TBA
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA II North Region Tournament
Sat Nov 05
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Minneapolis, MN NCCAA II North Region Tournament
Thu Nov 10
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament
Thu Nov 10
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament
Fri Nov 11
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament
Fri Nov 11
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament
Sat Nov 12
at NCCAA National Meet - Houghton, NY
Sat Nov 12
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament
Sat Nov 12
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament
Tue Nov 15
4:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union College
Tue Nov 15
6:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union College
Wed Nov 16
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Kissimmee, FL NCCAA II National Tournament
Wed Nov 16
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Kissimmee, FL NCCAA II National Tournament
Thu Nov 17
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Kissimmee, FL NCCAA II National Tournament
Thu Nov 17
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Kissimmee, FL NCCAA II National Tournament
Thu Nov 17
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Kissimmee, FL NCCAA II National Tournament
Fri Nov 18
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Kissimmee, FL NCCAA II National Tournament
Fri Nov 18
6:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Fri Nov 18
8:00 PM
Ecclesia College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Sat Nov 19
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Kissimmee, FL NCCAA II National Tournament
Sat Nov 19
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Kissimmee, FL NCCAA II National Tournament
Sat Nov 19
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Kissimmee, FL NCCAA II National Tournament
Sat Nov 19
4:00 PM
AFLBS
Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Sat Nov 19
6:00 PM
AFLBS
Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Tue Nov 29
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Tue Nov 29
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Fri Dec 02
2:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Kansas Christian College
@ Dubuque, IA
Fri Dec 02
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Kansas Bible College
@ Dubuque, IA
Sat Dec 03
10:00 AM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Providence University College (Canada)
@ Dubuque, IA
Sat Dec 03
12:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Providence University College (Canada)
@ Dubuque, IA
Fri Dec 09
1:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Oak Hills Christian College
@ Minneapolis, MN
Fri Dec 09
3:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Oak Hills Christian College
@ Minneapolis, MN
Sat Dec 10
2:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Maranatha Baptist University
Sat Dec 10
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Maranatha Baptist University
Fri Jan 13
6:00 PM
Barclay College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 13
8:00 PM
Barclay College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 14
2:00 PM
Manhattan Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 14
4:00 PM
Manhattan Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 17
4:30 PM
Union College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 17
6:30 PM
Union College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 20
5:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Calvary Bible College
Fri Jan 20
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Calvary Bible College
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Ozark Christian College
Sat Jan 21
3:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Ozark Christian College
Tue Jan 24
4:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at North Central University
Tue Jan 24
6:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at North Central University
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule