More Headlines

View Story Archives

Calendar of Events

Tue Aug 29
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at Iowa Wesleyan College
Thu Aug 31
Final
3 Maranatha Baptist University
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 01
TBA
at Central Invitational - Pella, IA
Fri Sep 01
Final
0 Ozark Christian College
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
Spikefest
Fri Sep 01
Final
0 Oak Hills Christian
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
Spikefest
Sat Sep 02
Final
3 Randall University
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Spikefest
Sat Sep 02
Final
3 Maranatha Baptist University
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Spikefest 3rd Place
Tue Sep 05
Final
0 Union College
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 08
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Crown College
NCU Invite
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka College
10 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 08
Final
3 Providence University College (Canada)
0 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ NCU NCU Invite
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka College
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 09
10 AM
at Les Duke Invitational - Grinnell, IA
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Grinnell College
NCU Invite
Sat Sep 09
Final
1 North Central University
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 09
Final
2 North Central University
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 09
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at North Central University
Tue Sep 12
Final
0 Emmaus Bible College
5 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Sep 12
Final
4 Faith Baptist Bible College
2 at Iowa Wesleyan College
Tue Sep 12
Final
3 Emmaus Bible College
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 15
Final
1 Manhattan Christian College
8 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 16
8:30 AM
at Faith Invitational - Ankeny, IA
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Mount Mary University
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 16
Final
2 Lincoln Christian
6 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Lincoln Christian University
2 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 23
11 AM
at Buena Vista Invitational - Storm Lake, IA
Sat Sep 23
Final
0 Ozark Christian College
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 23
Final - 2OT
1 Ozark Christian College
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Sep 26
Final - 2OT
0 Grace University
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Spring Creek Soccer Altoona Game re-scheduled from 9/19/17
Tue Sep 26
Final
7 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 vs. Nebraska Christian College
@ Altoona, IA
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Union (NE)
Fri Sep 29
Final
2 Calvary University
7 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 29
Final
0 Calvary University
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 30
10:30 AM
at Dan Huston Invitational - Waverly, IA
Tue Oct 03
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Emmaus Bible College
Tue Oct 03
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Emmaus Bible College
Fri Oct 06
Final
5 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Barclay College
Fri Oct 06
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Barclay
Sat Oct 07
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Manhattan Christian College
Sat Oct 07
Final
4 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Manhattan Christian College
Sat Oct 07
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
2 at Manhattan Christian College
Tue Oct 10
Final
0 Union College
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Oct 12
Final
3 Grinnell College
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Oct 13
4:30 PM
at Trent Smith Invitational - NIACC - Mason City, IA
Fri Oct 13
Final
0 Grace University
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Oct 13
Final
4 Kansas Christian College
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Oct 13
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Mount Mary University
Grace Bible College Tournament
Sat Oct 14
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Grace Bible College (MI)
Grace Bible College Tournament
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Finlandia University
Grace Bible College Tournament
Tue Oct 17
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at Nebraska Christian College
Tue Oct 17
Final
1 Nebraska Christian College
7 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Oct 20
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
2 at Kansas Christian College
Fri Oct 20
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Ozark Christian College
Sat Oct 21
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Cottey College
Tue Oct 24
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Grace University
Thu Oct 26
3:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Ozark Christian College
MCCC Conference Tournament
Fri Oct 27
12:30 PM
Ozark Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Emmaus MCCC Conference Tournament
Fri Oct 27
3:00 PM
Silver Lake College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Oct 27
3:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Ozark Christian College
Fri Oct 27
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Manhattan Christian College
@ Emmaus
Sat Oct 28
9:00 AM
at Last Chance Meet - Joplin, MO
Thu Nov 02
TBA
To Be Determined
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Maranatha NCCAA Regional Tournament
Thu Nov 02
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Emmaus NCCAA Regional Tournament
Fri Nov 03
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Emmaus NCCAA Regional Tournament
Thu Nov 09
TBA
To Be Determined
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament
Thu Nov 09
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament
Sat Nov 11
10:00 AM (W), 11:00 AM (M)
at NCCAA National Meet - Jackson, MS
Tue Nov 14
4:30 PM
Union College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Nov 14
6:30 PM
Union College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Nov 17
6:00 PM
Trinity Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Fri Nov 17
8:00 PM
Trinity Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Sat Nov 18
4:00 PM
Association Free Lutheran Bible School
Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Sat Nov 18
6:00 PM
Association Free Lutheran Bible School
Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Mon Nov 20
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Calvary University
Mon Nov 20
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Mt. Mercy University
Tue Nov 28
4:00 PM
Emmaus Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Nov 28
6:00 PM
Emmaus Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Nov 30
7:00 PM
Crown College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Dec 02
5:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Dec 05
5:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Grand View University
Thu Dec 07
7:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Providence University College (Canada)
@ St. Paul, MN @ University of Northwestern
Thu Dec 07
9:15 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Providence University College (Canada)
@ St. Paul, MN @ University of Northwestern
Fri Dec 08
1:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Oak Hills Christian College
@ St. Paul, MN @ University of Northwestern
Fri Dec 08
7:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Oak Hills Christian
@ Minneapolis, MN @ North Central University
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
Trinity Bible College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ St. Paul, MN @ University of Northwestern
Sat Dec 09
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Trinity Bible College
@ St. Paul, MN @ University of Northwestern
Tue Dec 12
5:00 PM
Nebraska Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Dec 12
7:00 PM
Nebraska Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Dec 14
7:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Central College
Fri Jan 12
5:30 PM
Calvary University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 12
7:30 PM
Calvary University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Ozark Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 13
4:00 PM
Ozark Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 16
4:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union College
Tue Jan 16
6:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union College
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Kansas Christian College
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Kansas Christian College
Mon Jan 22
4:00 PM
North Central University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Jan 22
6:00 PM
North Central University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
Central Christian College of the Bible
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 26
8:00 PM
Central Christian College of the Bible
Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Jan 29
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Midland University
Fri Feb 02
5:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Barclay College
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Barclay College
Sat Feb 03
2:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Manhattan Christian College
Sat Feb 03
4:15 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Manhattan Christian College
Mon Feb 05
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Tue Feb 06
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Fri Feb 09
5:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Central Christian College of the Bible
Fri Feb 09
7:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Central Christian College of the Bible
Sat Feb 10
5:00 PM
Kansas Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Feb 10
7:00 PM
Kansas Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Feb 15
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Manhattan, KS MCCC Tourn. @ Manhattan Christian College
Thu Feb 15
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Manhattan, KS MCCC Tourn. @ Manhattan Christian College
Thu Feb 22
TBA
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA Regional Tournament @ Faith
Thu Feb 22
TBA
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA Regional Tournament @ Faith
Wed Feb 28
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament
Wed Feb 28
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament
Tue Mar 06
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Greenville, SC NCCAA National Tournament
Tue Mar 06
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Greenville, SC NCCAA National Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule