Eagles Calendar

No Event
Tue Sep 03
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Grinnell College
Fri Sep 06
6:00 PM
at Central Invitational - Pella, IA
Fri Sep 06
Final
0 North Central University
4 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 Maranatha Baptist University
0 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Ankeny Christian Academy
Sat Sep 07
Final
4 Randall University
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 07
Final
2 Bethany Lutheran
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Sep 12
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Union (NE)
Thu Sep 12
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Union (NE)
Sat Sep 14
10:00 AM
at Les Duke Invitational - Grinnell, IA
Sat Sep 14
Cancelled
Kansas Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Ankeny Christian Academy
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 Eureka College
2 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Eureka College
4 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Sep 16
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Waldorf
Tue Sep 17
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
4 at Maranatha Baptist University
Tue Sep 17
Final
5 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Manhattan Christian College
Thu Sep 19
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at Maranatha Baptist University
Fri Sep 20
Final
6 Faith Baptist Bible College
2 at Barclay College
Fri Sep 20
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Barclay College
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Manhattan Christian College
Sat Sep 21
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
6 at MacMurray
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
5 at Manhattan Christian College
Mon Sep 23
Final
3 Grinnell College
0 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Sep 24
Final
2 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Iowa Wesleyan College
Tue Sep 24
Final
3 Iowa Wesleyan College
0 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 27
Final
1 Calvary University
3 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 27
Final
3 Calvary University
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Ankeny Christian Academy
Sat Sep 28
10:00 am
at Southwestern Spartan XC Classic - Osceola, IA
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 Ozark Christian College
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 28
Final
3 Ozark Christian College
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Ankeny Christian Academy
Mon Sep 30
Final
1 Iowa Wesleyan College
10 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Sep 30
Final
3 Emmaus Bible College
2 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Ankeny Christian Academy
Tue Oct 01
Final
0 Union College (Neb)
3 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Grand View University - Johnson Wellness Center
Thu Oct 03
Final
1 Nebraska Christian College
10 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Senior Night
Thu Oct 03
Final - 2OT
3 Nebraska Christian College
2 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Senior Night
Fri Oct 04
Final
3 Calvary University
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Ankeny Christian Academy
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
at Dan Huston Invitational - Waverly, IA
Tue Oct 08
Final
2 William Penn University
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@Spring Creek Soccer Park, Altoona, IA
Tue Oct 08
Final
6 William Penn University
0 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@Spring Creek Soccer Park, Altoona, IA
Fri Oct 11
4:30 PM
at Trent Smith Invitational - Mason City, IA
Fri Oct 11
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
5 at Ecclesia
Fri Oct 11
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Ecclesia College
Fri Oct 11
Final
2 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Calvary University
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Ozark Christian College
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
4 at Randall University
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Manhattan Christian College
Sat Oct 12
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at Randall University
Tue Oct 15
Final - OT
1 Union (NE)
2 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 15
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Emmaus Bible College
Thu Oct 17
Final
4 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at Emmaus Bible College
Fri Oct 18
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 vs. Mount Mary University
@ Manitowoc, WI
Fri Oct 18
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Holy Family College
Sat Oct 19
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at Mount Mary University
Sat Oct 19
Final
1 Emmaus Bible College
2 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Oct 21
Final
5 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Nebraska Christian College
Mon Oct 21
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at Nebraska Christian College
Mon Oct 21
Final
3 Waldorf
0 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Ankeny Christian Academy
Tue Oct 22
Final
1 Union College (Neb)
3 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Ankeny Christian Academy
Fri Oct 25
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Trinity Bible College
Fri Oct 25
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 vs. Lake Region State College
@ Ellendale, ND
Sat Oct 26
8:30 AM
at Last Chance Meet - Joplin, MO
Sat Oct 26
Final
2 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Trinity Bible College
Sat Oct 26
Final
4 Maranatha Baptist University
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Oct 26
Final
0 Maranatha Baptist University
2 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 29
Final
0 Manhattan Christian College
5 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@Spring Creek Sports Complex, Altoona, IA
Fri Nov 01
Final
1 Ozark Christian College
3 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Dubuque, IA MCCC Tournament
Fri Nov 01
Final
0 Calvary University
3 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Haviland, KS MCCC Tournament
Fri Nov 01
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Emmaus Bible College
MCCC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Barclay College
MCCC Tournament
Sat Nov 02
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
2 vs. Manhattan Christian College
@ Dubuque, IA MCCC Tournament
Tue Nov 05
Final
63 Spurgeon College
117 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Scrimmage
Thu Nov 07
Final
0 #5 Calvary University
4 vs. #4 Faith Baptist Bible College
Men's Soccer
Fri Nov 08
Final - 2OT
0 #4 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at #1 Providence University College
Men's Soccer
Sat Nov 09
Final - 2OT
0 #2 Providence University College
0 vs. #1 Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Baptist advances on PK's 5-4 - 2019 Regional Champions
Tue Nov 12
Final
66 Faith Baptist Bible College
99 at Grand View University
Thu Nov 14
Final
73 Faith Baptist Bible College
122 at Simpson
Sat Nov 16
10:00 AM
at NCCAA National Meet - Point Lookout, MO
@ Point Lookout, MO
Sat Nov 16
Final
61 Free Lutheran Bible College
56 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Nov 16
Final
82 Free Lutheran Bible College
92 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Nov 19
Final
42 Faith Baptist Bible College
50 at Union (Neb.)
Tue Nov 19
Final
95 Faith Baptist Bible College
54 at Union College (NE)
Thu Nov 21
Final
67 Kansas Christian College
50 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Nov 21
Final
80 Kansas Christian College
77 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Nov 22
Final
5 Grace Christian University
0 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA DII National Championship - Semifinal
Fri Nov 22
Final
78 Providence University College
37 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Nov 22
Final
91 Providence University College
84 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Nov 23
Final
0 Randall University
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA DII National Championship - 3rd Place Game
Sat Nov 23
Final
55 Trinity Bible College
47 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Nov 23
Final
70 Trinity Bible College
107 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Dec 03
Final
46 Faith Baptist Bible College
59 at Kansas Christian College
Tue Dec 03
Final
79 Faith Baptist Bible College
90 at Kansas Christian College
Sat Dec 07
Final
64 Faith Baptist Bible College
65 at Maranatha Baptist University
Thu Dec 12
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Buena Vista
Fri Dec 13
5:30 PM
Holy Family College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Dec 13
7:30 PM
Holy Family College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Dec 16
5:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Dallas Christian College
2019 DCC Christmas Tournament
Mon Dec 16
7:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Dallas Christian College
2019 DCC Christmas Tournament
Tue Dec 17
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
at TBA
2019 DCC Christmas Tournament
Tue Dec 17
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
at TBA
2019 DCC Christmas Tournament
Fri Jan 10
3:00 PM
Ozark Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 10
5:00 PM
Ozark Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
Central Christian College of the Bible
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
Central Christian College of the Bible
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 14
4:00 PM
Union (Neb.)
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 14
6:00 PM
Union College (NE)
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 17
5:00 PM
Calvary University
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 17
7:30 PM
Calvary University
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 18
12:30 PM
Oak Hills Christian
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 21
4:00 PM
Emmaus Bible College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 21
6:00 PM
Emmaus Bible College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 24
6:30 PM
Ecclesia
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 24
8:30 PM
Ecclesia
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
Baptist Bible (Mo.)
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Feb 03
8:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Maranatha Baptist University
Tue Feb 04
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Tue Feb 04
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Fri Feb 07
5:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Central Christian College of the Bible
Fri Feb 07
7:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Central Christian College of the Bible
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Calvary University
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Calvary University
Mon Feb 10
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union (Neb.)
Mon Feb 10
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union College (NE)
Fri Feb 14
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Barclay College
Fri Feb 14
8:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Barclay College
Sat Feb 15
2:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Manhattan Christian College
Sat Feb 15
4:15 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Manhattan Christian College
Thu Feb 20
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Joplin, MO MCCC Tournament
Thu Feb 20
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Joplin, MO MCCC Tournament
Thu Feb 27
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Ellendale, ND NCCAA DII Regionals
Thu Feb 27
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Ellendale, ND NCCAA DII Regional Tournament
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Student Highlight

Lyndi Shepard Women's Soccer Lyndi Shepard is a junior from Lapeer, Michigan. She recently broke the school record for career goals (28) and career points (62).

Banner

Thanks to Our Sponsors