Staff Directory

Athletic Department Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Fincham

Athletic Director, Head Men's & Women's Basketball Coach

(515) 422-5580 finchamb@faith.edu
Jack Arneson

Assistant Athletic Director, Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach

515-964-0601 ext. 214 arnesonj@faith.edu
Sara Fincham

Athletic's Executive Assistant, Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach

515-964-0601 ext. 229 athletic_secretary@faith.edu
Emily Bernhard

Sports Information Director

515-422-5580 bernharde@faith.edu
Ashley Pearson

Events and Facilities Coordinator

515-422-5580 ashley.pearson@faith.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Fincham

Athletic Director, Head Men's & Women's Basketball Coach

(515) 422-5580 finchamb@faith.edu
Jack Arneson

Assistant Athletic Director, Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach

515-964-0601 ext. 214 arnesonj@faith.edu
Eric Young

Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Sauser

Head Men's Soccer Coach, Head Track & Field Coach

515-964-0601 sauserj@faith.edu
Bill Carlton

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Sauser

Head Men's Soccer Coach, Head Track & Field Coach

515-964-0601 sauserj@faith.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Fincham

Athletic Director, Head Men's & Women's Basketball Coach

(515) 422-5580 finchamb@faith.edu
Sara Fincham

Athletic's Executive Assistant, Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach

515-964-0601 ext. 229 athletic_secretary@faith.edu
Ashley Pearson

Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Fritz

Head Women's Soccer Coach, Strength & Conditioning Coordinator

515-964-0601 fritzb@faith.edu
Beth Javaux

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lanny Nihart

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

(515) 964.0601 ext. 524 nihartl@faith.edu
Erin Davis

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach