More Headlines

View Story Archives

Calendar of Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 29
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
2 at Grace University (NE)
Sat Aug 31
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
8 vs. Providence University College (Canada)
@ Coon rapids
Tue Sep 10
Final
0 Grace University (NE)
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Robert Morris - Peoria
8 Faith Baptist Bible College
Homecoming
Fri Sep 20
Final
7 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at Robert Morris - Peoria
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
4 at MacMurray
Mon Sep 23
Final
7 Maranatha Baptist University
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 01
Final
5 North Central University
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 08
4:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Grand View University (JV)
Scrimmage
Fri Oct 11
Final
0 Robert Morris University - Lake County
6 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Oct 12
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at Lincoln Christian University
Tue Oct 15
Final
4 Stephen's College
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
Grand View University (JV)
Faith Baptist Bible College
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 01
Final
3 Presentation
2 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Nov 02
Final
5 Presentation
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Nov 08
Final
3 North Central University
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Regional Semi-Final NCCAA North Central Regional Tournament @ Ankeny, IA
Fri Aug 29
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
2 at Stephen's College
Fri Sep 05
Final
6 Providence University College (Canada)
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ St. Paul, MN
Sat Sep 06
Final
0 Lincoln Christian University
5 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 13
Final - 2OT
3 Eureka College
2 Faith Baptist Bible College
Wed Sep 17
Final
1 Iowa Wesleyan College
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 19
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
2 at Rockford University
Tue Sep 23
Final
4 Faith Baptist Bible College
2 at Lincoln Christian University
Tue Sep 30
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at North Central University
Thu Oct 02
Final
3 Manhattan Christian College
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Oct 04
Final
2 Rockford University
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Oct 09
Cancelled
Grand View JV
Faith Baptist Bible College
Scrimmage
Mon Oct 20
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Grand View JV
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 25
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
7 at Manhattan Christian College
Tue Oct 28
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
2 at North Central University
NCCAA North Central Regional Tournament
Tue Sep 06
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
7 vs. North Central University
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
2 at Eureka College
Sat Sep 10
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
5 at Lincoln Christian University
Fri Sep 16
Cancelled
Manhattan Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Sep 20
Final
0 Iowa Wesleyan College
6 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
7 at Rockford University
Mon Oct 10
Final
5 Lincoln Christian University
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
8 at Maranatha Baptist University
Parents' Day
Thu Oct 20
Cancelled
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Manhattan Christian College
Fri Nov 04
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
8 vs. Providence University College (Canada)
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA II North Region Tournament
Sat Nov 05
Final
0 Providence University College (Canada)
6 vs. Maranatha Baptist University
@ Ankeny IA NCCAA Regional Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule