More Headlines

View Story Archives

Calendar of Events

No Event
Tue Nov 11
Final
91 Faith Baptist Bible College
61 at Union College
Fri Nov 14
Final
86 Barclay College
92 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Nov 15
Final
90 Manhattan Christian College
92 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Nov 18
Final
71 Faith Baptist Bible College
112 at William Penn University
Exhibition
Fri Nov 21
Final
73 Lincoln Christian University
89 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Nov 22
Final
94 Iowa Wesleyan College
82 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Nov 25
Final
63 Faith Baptist Bible College
94 at Grand View University
Exhibition
Mon Dec 01
Final
116 William Penn University
48 Faith Baptist Bible College
Exhibition
Fri Dec 05
Final
67 Trinity Bible College
58 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Minneapolis, MN
Sat Dec 06
Final
94 Faith Baptist Bible College
69 vs. Providence University College (Canada)
@ Minneapolis, MN
Fri Dec 12
Final
83 Faith Baptist Bible College
91 at North Central University
Sat Dec 13
Final
79 Faith Baptist Bible College
81 at AFLBS
Mon Dec 15
Final
54 Faith Baptist Bible College
110 at Truman
Exhibition
Thu Jan 08
Final
74 Ozark Christian College
77 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 09
Final
74 Oak Hills Christian
96 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 10
Final
63 Calvary Bible College
93 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 16
Final
49 Faith Baptist Bible College
91 at Ashford University
Exhibition
Sat Jan 17
Final
72 Faith Baptist Bible College
66 at Emmaus Bible College
Tue Jan 20
Final
74 Union College
89 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 23
Final
39 St. Louis Christian College
87 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 24
Final
58 Central Christian College of the Bible
79 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 27
Final
49 Emmaus Bible College
71 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 30
Final
82 AFLBS
98 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Feb 03
Final
70 Faith Baptist Bible College
62 at Crossroads College
UCR Sports Center
Fri Feb 06
Final
88 Faith Baptist Bible College
79 at Central Christian College of the Bible
Sat Feb 07
Final
78 Faith Baptist Bible College
42 at St. Louis Christian College
Mon Feb 09
Final
86 Grand View University
77 Faith Baptist Bible College
Exhibition
Fri Feb 13
Final
81 Faith Baptist Bible College
96 at Ozark Christian College
Sat Feb 14
Final
98 Faith Baptist Bible College
71 at Calvary Bible College
Thu Feb 19
Final
50 St. Louis Christian College
84 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Haviland, KS MCCC Tournament
Fri Feb 20
Final - OT
84 Manhattan Christian College
86 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Haviland, KS MCCC Tournament
Sat Feb 21
Final
87 Barclay College
99 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Haviland, KS MCCC Tournament - Championship
Fri Feb 27
Final
90 Faith Baptist Bible College
81 at Trinity Bible College
NCCAA II Regional Semi-Final
Sat Feb 28
Final
77 Faith Baptist Bible College
89 vs. North Central University
@ Ellendale, ND NCCAA Region Championship Game
Wed Mar 04
Final - OT
79 Rhema Bible College
87 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Joplin, MO ACCA Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 06
Final
92 Faith Baptist Bible College
85 vs. Dallas Christian College
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament - Semi-Final
Sat Mar 07
Final
102 Faith Baptist Bible College
118 vs. Arlington Baptist College
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament - Championship
Tue Nov 15
6:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union College
Fri Nov 18
8:00 PM
Ecclesia College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Sat Nov 19
6:00 PM
AFLBS
Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Tue Nov 29
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Fri Dec 02
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Kansas Bible College
@ Dubuque, IA
Sat Dec 03
12:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Providence University College (Canada)
@ Dubuque, IA
Fri Dec 09
3:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Oak Hills Christian College
@ Minneapolis, MN
Sat Dec 10
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Maranatha Baptist University
Fri Jan 13
8:00 PM
Barclay College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 14
4:00 PM
Manhattan Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 17
6:30 PM
Union College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 20
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Calvary Bible College
Sat Jan 21
3:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Ozark Christian College
Tue Jan 24
6:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at North Central University
Fri Jan 27
8:00 PM
Central Christian College of the Bible
Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Jan 30
6:00 PM
Emmaus Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Feb 03
7:30 PM
Kansas Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Feb 06
7:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Grand View University
Fri Feb 10
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Central Christian College of the Bible
Thu Feb 16
TBA
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
MCCC Tournament
Fri Feb 17
TBA
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
MCCC Tournament
Sat Feb 18
TBA
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
MCCC Tournament
Thu Feb 23
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Watertown, Wi NCCAA II North Region Tournament
Fri Feb 24
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Watertown, WI NCCAA II North Region Tournament
Sat Feb 25
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Watertown, WI NCCAA II North Region Tournament
Wed Mar 01
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament
Thu Mar 02
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament
Fri Mar 03
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament
Sat Mar 04
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament
Wed Mar 08
TBA
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA II National Tournament
Thu Mar 09
TBA
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA II National Tournament
Fri Mar 10
TBA
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA II National Tournament
Sat Mar 11
TBA
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA II National Tournament
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule