More Headlines

View Story Archives

Calendar of Events

Tue Nov 11
Final
91 Faith Baptist Bible College
61 at Union College
Fri Nov 14
Final
86 Barclay College
92 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Nov 15
Final
90 Manhattan Christian College
92 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Nov 18
Final
71 Faith Baptist Bible College
112 at William Penn University
Exhibition
Fri Nov 21
Final
73 Lincoln Christian University
89 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Nov 22
Final
94 Iowa Wesleyan College
82 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Nov 25
Final
63 Faith Baptist Bible College
94 at Grand View University
Exhibition
Mon Dec 01
Final
116 William Penn University
48 Faith Baptist Bible College
Exhibition
Fri Dec 05
Final
67 Trinity Bible College
58 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Minneapolis, MN
Sat Dec 06
Final
94 Faith Baptist Bible College
69 vs. Providence University College (Canada)
@ Minneapolis, MN
Fri Dec 12
Final
83 Faith Baptist Bible College
91 at North Central University
Sat Dec 13
Final
79 Faith Baptist Bible College
81 at AFLBS
Mon Dec 15
Final
54 Faith Baptist Bible College
110 at Truman
Exhibition
Thu Jan 08
Final
74 Ozark Christian College
77 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 09
Final
74 Oak Hills Christian
96 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 10
Final
63 Calvary Bible College
93 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 16
Final
49 Faith Baptist Bible College
91 at Ashford University
Exhibition
Sat Jan 17
Final
72 Faith Baptist Bible College
66 at Emmaus Bible College
Tue Jan 20
Final
74 Union College
89 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 23
Final
39 St. Louis Christian College
87 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 24
Final
58 Central Christian College of the Bible
79 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 27
Final
49 Emmaus Bible College
71 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 30
Final
82 AFLBS
98 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Feb 03
Final
70 Faith Baptist Bible College
62 at Crossroads College
UCR Sports Center
Fri Feb 06
Final
88 Faith Baptist Bible College
79 at Central Christian College of the Bible
Sat Feb 07
Final
78 Faith Baptist Bible College
42 at St. Louis Christian College
Mon Feb 09
Final
86 Grand View University
77 Faith Baptist Bible College
Exhibition
Fri Feb 13
Final
81 Faith Baptist Bible College
96 at Ozark Christian College
Sat Feb 14
Final
98 Faith Baptist Bible College
71 at Calvary Bible College
Thu Feb 19
Final
50 St. Louis Christian College
84 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Haviland, KS MCCC Tournament
Fri Feb 20
Final - OT
84 Manhattan Christian College
86 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Haviland, KS MCCC Tournament
Sat Feb 21
Final
87 Barclay College
99 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Haviland, KS MCCC Tournament - Championship
Fri Feb 27
Final
90 Faith Baptist Bible College
81 at Trinity Bible College
NCCAA II Regional Semi-Final
Sat Feb 28
Final
77 Faith Baptist Bible College
89 vs. North Central University
@ Ellendale, ND NCCAA Region Championship Game
Wed Mar 04
Final - OT
79 Rhema Bible College
87 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Joplin, MO ACCA Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 06
Final
92 Faith Baptist Bible College
85 vs. Dallas Christian College
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament - Semi-Final
Sat Mar 07
Final
102 Faith Baptist Bible College
118 vs. Arlington Baptist College
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament - Championship
Sat Nov 12
Final
69 Alumni
87 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Nov 15
Final
91 Faith Baptist Bible College
72 at Union College
Fri Nov 18
Final
90 Ecclesia College
95 Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Sat Nov 19
Final
81 AFLBS
87 Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Tue Nov 29
Final
88 Faith Baptist Bible College
79 at Emmaus Bible College
Fri Dec 02
Final
89 Faith Baptist Bible College
90 vs. Kansas Christian College
@ Dubuque, IA
Sat Dec 03
Final
97 Faith Baptist Bible College
77 vs. Providence University College (Canada)
@ Dubuque, IA
Fri Dec 09
Final
91 Faith Baptist Bible College
80 vs. Oak Hills Christian College
@ Minneapolis, MN
Sat Dec 10
Final
72 Faith Baptist Bible College
88 at Maranatha Baptist University
Fri Jan 13
Final
81 Barclay College
88 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 14
Final
94 Manhattan Christian College
62 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 17
Cancelled
Union College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 20
Final
75 Faith Baptist Bible College
63 at Calvary Bible College
Sat Jan 21
Final
75 Faith Baptist Bible College
78 at Ozark Christian College
Fri Jan 27
Final
67 Central Christian College of the Bible
61 Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Jan 30
Final - OT
95 Emmaus Bible College
100 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 31
Final
51 Faith Baptist Bible College
87 at North Central University
Fri Feb 03
Final
68 Kansas Christian College
71 Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Feb 06
Final
66 Faith Baptist Bible College
112 at Grand View University
Fri Feb 10
Final
50 Faith Baptist Bible College
85 at Central Christian College of the Bible
Thu Feb 16
Final
70 Calvary Bible
78 Faith Baptist Bible College
MCCC Tournament
Fri Feb 17
Final
102 Barclay College
64 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Feb 18
Final
58 Emmaus Bible College
72 Faith Baptist Bible College
MCCC Third Place Game
Fri Feb 24
Final
83 Moody Bible Institute
68 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Watertown, WI NCCAA II North Region Tournament
Wed Mar 01
Final
72 Champion Baptist College
83 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Neosho, MO ACCA National Tournament
Thu Mar 02
Final
79 Faith Baptist Bible College
84 vs. Trinity Bible College
@ Neosho, MO ACCA National Tournament
Fri Mar 03
Final
62 Faith Baptist Bible College
84 vs. Arlington Baptist College
@ Neosho, MO ACCA National Tournament
Sat Mar 04
Final
71 Kansas Christian
74 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Neosho, MO ACCA National Tournament
Thu Mar 09
Final
63 Trinity College of Florida
91 vs. University of Valley Forge
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA National Tournament Quarterfinal
Thu Mar 09
Final
82 Kentucky Christian University
79 vs. Manhattan Christian College
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA National Tournament Quarterfinal
Thu Mar 09
Final
73 Bob Jones University
90 vs. Randall University
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA National Tournament Quarterfinal
Thu Mar 09
Final
79 Moody Bible Institute
98 vs. Grace Bible College (MI)
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA National Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 10
Final
96 Trinity College of Florida
98 vs. Manhattan Christian College
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA National Tournament Consolation Game
Fri Mar 10
Final
77 Moody Bible Institute
104 vs. Bob Jones University
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA National Tournament Consolation Game
Fri Mar 10
Final - OT
86 Kentucky Christian University
85 vs. University of Valley Forge
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA National Tournament Semi-Final
Fri Mar 10
Final - OT
85 Randall University
82 vs. Grace Bible College (MI)
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA National Tournament Semi-Final
Sat Mar 11
Final
115 Bob Jones University
85 vs. Manhattan Christian College
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA National Tournament 5th Place
Sat Mar 11
Final
79 Grace Bible College (MI)
69 vs. University of Valley Forge
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA National Tournament 3rd Place Game
Sat Mar 11
Final
76 Kentucky Christian University
90 vs. Randall University
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA National Tournament Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule