Women's Basketball

More Headlines

View Story Archives

Calendar of Events

No Event
Sat Nov 07
3:00 PM
Alumni
Faith Baptist Bible College
Annual Alumni vs. Team Game
Tue Nov 10
Final
40 Crossroads College
69 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Nov 13
Final
82 Silver Lake College
31 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Nov 14
Cancelled
Oak Hills Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Cancelled
Tue Nov 17
Final
42 Union College
48 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Nov 20
Final
48 Manhattan Christian College
54 Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic Tournament
Sat Nov 21
Final
78 Grace Bible College (MI)
42 Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic Tournament
Tue Dec 01
Final
72 Emmaus Bible College
52 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Dec 05
Final
58 Faith Baptist Bible College
49 at Association Free Lutheran Bible School
Fri Dec 11
Final
57 Providence University College (Canada)
62 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Minneapolis, MN Crown College
Sat Dec 12
Final
51 Faith Baptist Bible College
62 vs. Trinity Bible College
@ Minneapolis, MN @ North Central University
Mon Jan 11
Final
68 Dallas Christian College
36 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 15
Final
66 Ozark Christian College
56 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 16
Cancelled
Calvary Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 19
Final
61 North Central University
40 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 22
Cancelled
Faith Baptist Bible College
at St. Louis Christian College
Sat Jan 23
Final
56 Faith Baptist Bible College
76 at Central Christian College of the Bible
Tue Jan 26
Final
40 Crossroads College
73 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 29
Final
75 Association Free Lutheran Bible School
57 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Feb 02
Cancelled
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union College
Thu Feb 04
Final
42 Faith Baptist Bible College
58 at Barclay College
Fri Feb 05
Final
61 Faith Baptist Bible College
52 at Manhattan Christian College
Mon Feb 08
Final
33 Faith Baptist Bible College
59 at Emmaus Bible College
Fri Feb 12
Cancelled
St. Louis Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Feb 13
Final
73 Central Christian College of the Bible
67 Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Feb 18
Final
59 Faith Baptist Bible College
68 vs. Barclay College
@ Joplin, MO MCCC Tournament
Fri Feb 19
Final
51 Manhattan Christian College
58 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Joplin, MO MCCC Tournament
Fri Feb 26
Final
55 Faith Baptist Bible College
71 at North Central University
NCCAA Regional Tournament
Sat Nov 12
Final
49 Alumni
33 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Nov 15
Cancelled
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union College
Fri Nov 18
Final
53 Maranatha Baptist University
26 Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Sat Nov 19
Final
65 AFLBS
49 Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Tue Nov 29
Final
33 Faith Baptist Bible College
89 at Emmaus Bible College
Fri Dec 02
Final
30 Faith Baptist Bible College
81 vs. Kansas Christian College
@ Dubuque, IA
Sat Dec 03
Final
34 Faith Baptist Bible College
65 vs. Providence University College (Canada)
@ Dubuque, IA
Fri Dec 09
Final
64 Faith Baptist Bible College
31 vs. Oak Hills Christian College
@ Minneapolis, MN
Sat Dec 10
Final
27 Faith Baptist Bible College
78 at Maranatha Baptist University
Fri Jan 13
Final
55 Barclay College
42 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 14
Final
83 Manhattan Christian College
30 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 17
Cancelled
Union College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 20
Final
29 Faith Baptist Bible College
48 at Calvary University
Sat Jan 21
Final
56 Faith Baptist Bible College
49 at Ozark Christian College
Fri Jan 27
Final
72 Central Christian College of the Bible
35 Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Jan 30
Final
65 Emmaus Bible College
21 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 31
Final
17 Faith Baptist Bible College
77 at North Central University
Fri Feb 03
Final
82 Kansas Christian College
61 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Feb 10
Final
46 Faith Baptist Bible College
83 at Central Christian College of the Bible
Thu Feb 16
Final
22 Faith Baptist Bible College
67 at Manhattan Christian College
MCCC Tournament
Fri Feb 17
Final
110 Kansas Christian College
25 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Ankeny, IA MCCC Conference Tournament Consolation
Fri Feb 24
Final
39 Faith Baptist Bible College
76 vs. Trinity Bible College
@ Watertown, WI NCCAA II North Region Tournament
Thu Mar 09
Final
55 Pensacola Christian College
69 vs. Randall University
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA National Tournament Quarterfinal
Thu Mar 09
Final
63 Maranatha Baptist University
59 vs. Bob Jones University
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA National Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 10
Final
73 Pensacola Christian College
62 vs. Bob Jones University
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA National Tournament 5th Place
Fri Mar 10
Final
53 Maranatha Baptist University
93 vs. Arlington Baptist College
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA National Tournament Semi-final
Fri Mar 10
Final
61 Randall University
75 vs. Kentucky Christian University
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA National Tournament Semi-final
Sat Mar 11
Final
38 Maranatha Baptist University
66 vs. Randall University
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA National Tournament 3rd Place Game
Sat Mar 11
Final
70 Kentucky Christian University
89 vs. Arlington Baptist College
@ Ankney, IA NCCAA National Tournament Championship
Tue Nov 14
4:30 PM
Union College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Nov 17
6:00 PM
Trinity Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Sat Nov 18
4:00 PM
Association Free Lutheran Bible School
Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Mon Nov 20
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Calvary University
Tue Nov 28
4:00 PM
Emmaus Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Dec 07
7:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Providence University College (Canada)
@ St. Paul, MN @ University of Northwestern
Fri Dec 08
1:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Oak Hills Christian College
@ St. Paul, MN @ University of Northwestern
Sat Dec 09
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Trinity Bible College
@ St. Paul, MN @ University of Northwestern
Tue Dec 12
5:00 PM
Nebraska Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 12
5:30 PM
Calvary University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Ozark Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 16
4:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union College
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Kansas Christian College
Mon Jan 22
4:00 PM
North Central University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
Central Christian College of the Bible
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Feb 02
5:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Barclay College
Sat Feb 03
2:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Manhattan Christian College
Tue Feb 06
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Fri Feb 09
5:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Central Christian College of the Bible
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Kansas Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Feb 15
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Manhattan, KS MCCC Tourn. @ Manhattan Christian College
Thu Feb 22
TBA
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA Regional Tournament @ Faith
Wed Feb 28
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament
Tue Mar 06
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Greenville, SC NCCAA National Tournament
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule