More Headlines

View Story Archives

Calendar of Events

Sat Aug 31
Final
7 Providence University College (Canada)
0 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Coon rapids
Fri Sep 06
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
5 at Manhattan Christian College
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
2 at Barclay College
Tue Sep 10
Final
0 Grace University, NE
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Calvary Bible College
6 Faith Baptist Bible College
Homecoming
Tue Sep 17
Final
2 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Emmaus Bible College
Fri Sep 20
Final
4 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at Central Christian College of the Bible (Mo)
Sat Sep 21
Final
1 Presentation
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Sep 23
Final
3 Northland International
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 27
Final
0 Emmaus Bible College
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 28
Final
1 Ozark Christian College
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 01
Final - 2OT
0 North Central University
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 St. Louis Christian College
5 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Oct 12
Final
2 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Lincoln Christian University
Sat Oct 19
Final
2 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Calvary Bible College
Thu Oct 24
Final
0 Central Christian College of the Bible (Mo)
2 Faith Baptist Bible College
Conference Quarter-Final MCCC Tournament @ Ankeny, IA
Fri Oct 25
Final
2 Ozark Christian College
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
MCCC Tournament Semifinals @ Ankeny, IA
Sat Oct 26
Final
3 Barclay College
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
MCCC Tournament @ Ankeny, IA - Third Place Game
Tue Oct 29
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at Grace University, NE
Fri Nov 08
Final - PK Away
1 North Central University
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Regional Semi-Final NCCAA North Central Regional Tournament @ Ankeny, IA
Fri Sep 05
Final
2 Providence University College (Canada)
3 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Coon Rapids, MN
Sat Sep 06
Final
1 Lincoln Christian University
6 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Sep 09
Final
0 Calvary Bible College
5 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 12
Final - 2OT
0 Manhattan Christian College
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 13
Final - 2OT
1 Barclay College
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Sep 16
Final
3 Central Christian College of the Bible
4 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 19
Final
12 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at St. Louis Christian College
Tue Sep 23
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
6 at Buena Vista
Fri Sep 26
Final
1 Emmaus Bible College
4 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Sep 30
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
2 at North Central University
Sat Oct 11
Final
4 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at Lincoln Christian University
Tue Oct 14
Final
4 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Emmaus Bible College
Fri Oct 17
Final
4 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Calvary Bible College
Sat Oct 18
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Ozark Christian College
Thu Oct 23
Final
0 Central Christian College of the Bible
5 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ St. Louis, MO MCC Conference Tournament Quarter Final Match
Fri Oct 24
Final
3 Manhattan Christian College
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ St. Louis, MO MCC Conference Tournament Semi Final Match
Sat Oct 25
Final - PK Away
1 Ozark Christian College
2 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Florissant, MO MCC Conference Tournament Third Place Match
Tue Oct 28
Final
2 Providence University College (Canada)
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ coon rapids scr cmpl NCCAA II Regional Semi-Final
Fri Nov 07
Final
2 Hillsdale Free Will Baptist
3 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament Semi-Final
Sat Nov 08
Final
3 Dallas Christian College
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament - Chapmionship
Fri Aug 26
Final
0 Baptist Bible College, MO
13 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Aug 27
Final
2 Lincoln Christian University
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Sep 06
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at North Central University
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at Eureka College
Sat Sep 10
Final
5 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Lincoln Christian University
Sat Sep 17
Final
1 Barclay College
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Sep 27
Final
2 Emmaus Bible College
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 30
Final
1 Central Christian College of the Bible
10 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Oct 01
Final - 2OT
3 Manhattan Christian College
2 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 04
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Emmaus Bible College
Fri Oct 07
Final - 2OT
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Ozark Christian College
Sat Oct 08
Final
6 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at Calvary Baptist Bible College
Sat Oct 15
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
4 at Maranatha Baptist University
Thu Oct 20
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 vs. Emmaus Bible College
@ Moberly, MO MCCC Tournament
Fri Oct 21
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
4 vs. Ozark Christian College
@ Moberly, MO MCCC Tournament
Sat Oct 22
Final
4 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 vs. Barclay College
@ Moberly, MO MCCC Tournament - 3rd Place
Thu Nov 03
Final - 2OT
0 Providence University College (Canada)
1 vs. Maranatha Baptist University
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA Regional Tournament
Fri Nov 04
Final
0 Maranatha Baptist University
1 at North Central University
NCCAA North Region Tournament
Fri Nov 04
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
6 vs. Moody Bible Institute
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA II North Region Tournament
Sat Nov 05
Final - OT
1 Moody Bible Institute
2 vs. North Central University
@ Ankeny, IA NCCAA North Region Tournament Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule