Eagles Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 10
Final
75 Ozark Christian College
84 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 10
Final
81 Ozark Christian College
54 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 11
Final
80 Central Christian College of the Bible
83 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 11
Final
70 Central Christian College of the Bible
73 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 14
Final
39 Union (Neb.)
65 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 14
Final
45 Union College (NE)
81 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 17
Final
61 Calvary University
55 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 17
Final
83 Calvary University
78 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 18
Final
55 Oak Hills Christian
93 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Senior Night
Tue Jan 21
Final
89 Emmaus Bible College
44 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 21
Final
55 Emmaus Bible College
89 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 24
Final
59 Ecclesia
74 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 24
Final
90 Ecclesia
81 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 31
Final
95 Baptist Bible (Mo.)
62 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Feb 03
Final
33 Faith Baptist Bible College
80 at Maranatha Baptist University
Tue Feb 04
Final
48 Faith Baptist Bible College
90 at Emmaus Bible College
Tue Feb 04
Final
84 Faith Baptist Bible College
72 at Emmaus Bible College
Fri Feb 07
Final
62 Faith Baptist Bible College
91 at Central Christian College of the Bible
Fri Feb 07
Final
89 Faith Baptist Bible College
106 at Central Christian College of the Bible
Sat Feb 08
Cancelled
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Calvary University
Sat Feb 08
Cancelled
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Calvary University
Mon Feb 10
Final
86 Faith Baptist Bible College
71 at Union College (NE)
Mon Feb 10
Final
72 Faith Baptist Bible College
69 at Union (Neb.)
Fri Feb 14
Final
51 Faith Baptist Bible College
67 at Barclay College
Fri Feb 14
Final
75 Faith Baptist Bible College
92 at Barclay College
Sat Feb 15
Final
71 Faith Baptist Bible College
86 at Manhattan Christian College
Sat Feb 15
Final
70 Faith Baptist Bible College
81 at Manhattan Christian College
Thu Feb 20
Final
65 Faith Baptist Bible College
76 vs. Barclay College
@ Joplin, MO MCCC Tournament
Thu Feb 20
Final
82 Faith Baptist Bible College
67 at Ozark Christian College
MCCC Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Feb 21
Final
62 Manhattan Christian College
67 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Joplin, MO MCCC Tournament
Fri Feb 21
Final
71 Faith Baptist Bible College
69 vs. Manhattan Christian College
@ Joplin, MO MCCC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Feb 22
Final
64 Faith Baptist Bible College
77 at Ozark Christian College
MCCC Tournament
Sat Feb 22
Final
60 Calvary University
61 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Joplin, MO MCCC Tournament Championship
Fri Feb 28
Final - OT
88 Maranatha Baptist University
98 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Ellendale, ND NCCAA DII Regional Tournament Semifinals
Sat Feb 29
Final
74 Faith Baptist Bible College
64 at Trinity Bible College
NCCAA DII Regional Tournament Championship
Thu Mar 12
Cancelled
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Great Lakes Christian
@ Joplin, MO NCCAA DII National Championship
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Student Highlight

Rachel Kleczka Women's Basketball Rachel Kleczka is a freshman from Bonner Springs, Kansas. She played high school basketball at Shawnee Mission Christian School. Rachel broke the school record for most rebounds in a game (31) on January 14, 2020. Through 12 games, she leads the nation in NCCAA Division I in rebounding average.

Banner

Thanks to Our Sponsors