2013 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-15 .571 6-3 .667 Lost 1 8-6 5-4 7-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 30 Maranatha Baptist
Spikefest Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    North Central (Minn.)
Eagle Spikefest Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Aug. 31 Grace University (NE)
Spikefest Tournament
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Ozark Christian College
Spikefest Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Tue Sep. 3 Union (NE)
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Sep. 6 vs. Finlandia @ Minneapolis, MN
NCCAA North Central Pre-Regional Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Providence-Manitoba @ Minneapolis, MN
NCCAA North Central Pre-Regional Tournament
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 7 vs. Trinity Bible (N.D.) @ Minneapolis, MN
NCCAA North Central Pre-Regional Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at North Central (Minn.)
NCCAA North Central Pre-Regional Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 10 at Mount Mercy (Iowa)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 14 Central Christian College of the Bible, MO
Homecoming
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Sep. 17 at Emmaus
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 20 Ozark Christian College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 21 Calvary Bible College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 24 at Grace University (NE)
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 27 Emmaus
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 28 St. Louis Christian
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 4 vs. Manhattan Chrst. @ Omaha
Grace University Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Hillsdale Free Will Baptist @ Omaha
Grace University Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 5 vs. Ozark Christian College @ Omaha, NE
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 8 at Union (NE)
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 11 at Barclay College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 12 at Manhattan Chrst.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 17 vs. St. Louis Christian @ Moberly, MO
Forfeit
W, 3-0 Final
Fri Oct. 18 at Central Christian College of the Bible, MO
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 22 Grace University (NE)
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 25 vs. Central Christian College of the Bible @ Kansas City, MO
MCCC Tournament @ Belton, MO
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Ozark Christian College @ Kansas City, MO
MCCC Tournament @ Belton, MO
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 26 Calvary Bible College
MCCC Tournament @ Belton, MO - Conference Tournament Third Place Game
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 31 at AIB
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Fri Nov. 1 Mt. Mercy
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Video   Directions  
Fri Nov. 8 vs. Trinity Bible (N.D.) @ Allendale, ND
NCCAA North Central Regional Tournament @ Ellendale, ND
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Directions  
    vs. Providence-Manitoba @ Allendale, ND
NCCAA North Central Regional Tournament @ Ellendale, ND
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Directions  
Sat Nov. 9 vs. North Central (Minn.) @ Ellendale, ND
NCCAA North Central Regional Tournament @ Ellendale, ND
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap  
    Providence-Manitoba
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop